Contact

Visiting address



Portia AB
Palmgatan 16
214 34 Malmö
Sweden

Phone



+46 40 86 970

We are working at Portia

Jockum

Jockum Åkesson

Managing Director

jockum@portia.se

Phone +46 40 672 85 33

Mobile +46 704 224 904

Lottie

Ann Charlotte (Lottie) Pernsvi

Director, Sales & Purchase

lottie@portia.se

Phone +46 40 672 85 36

Mobile +46 707 25 69 19

Fredrik

Fredrik Pernsvi

Sales & Purchasing

fredrik@portia.se

Phone +46 40 672 85 35

 

Daniel

Daniel Johansson

Purchasing & Sales
Webmaster

daniel@portia.se

Phone +46 40 672 85 32

 

Elise

Elise Anderberg

Fashion Consultant
 

elise@portia.se

Phone +46 735 30 50 60

 

Robin

Robin Fredriksson

Sales Representative south of Sweden
E-Commerce Administrator

robin@portia.se

Phone +46 40 672 85 32

Mobile +46 734 36 46 27

Kerstin

Kerstin Persson

Financial Administrator
 

ekonomi@portia.se

Phone +46 40 672 85 30

 

Production personel


We are working with production and inventory management at Portia: Maria Tran, Maria Soto, Sevdije Ramadani och Michael Lundgren

Our agents

Per

Per Hedblom

Our agent in northern Sweden

prhedblom@gmail.com

Phone +46 706 44 97 18

Erland

Erland Bottegård

Our agent in Norway

erland@bottegaard.no

+47 95 02 78 44

Livar

Livar Askö

Our agent in Norway

livar@lyse.net

+47 99 48 35 42

Frank

Frank Cramer Jensen

Our agent i Denmark

info@crameragentur.dk

+45 20 41 29 91

Kasper

Kasper Cramer Jensen

Seller Denmark

info@crameragentur.dk

+45 20 94 36 29

Jari

Jari Kettinen

Our agent i Finland

jari.kettinen@kettinen.fi

Phone +358 400 411 559

Johan

Johan Jacobs

Our agent in Belgium

jj@dyco.be

+32 22 63 21 41

MAP

Start > Contact
Ads
0 Products